MHRC Update March 1

Here comes the snow for our last week of regular programming!

Tuesday Mar 1 – TNT Adult Program – Final Race Night GS on Sidewinder – Inspection 7:00 – Race Starts 7:30 – Combined Time of First Two Runs – Social After @ Champs!

Wednesday Mar 2 – Final Evening Training @ MHRC – U16/18 6:30-9:00 – meet your coaches at the clubhouse @ 6:30pm sharp – Dual Panelled Slalom

Thursday Mar 3 – Final Evening Training @ MHRC – U10 6:30-8:30 – U12/14/SB Dev @ Glen Eden 6:30-9:00 – meet your coaches at the clubhouse @ 6:30 sharp – Dual Panelled Slalom

Saturday March 5 – MHRC Family Fun Challenge – All MHRC travel team, Jr Development, SB race and development athletes, Parents and Coaches – Helmets Required – Race Notice HERE – FREE registration required at www.miltonheights.com – Deadline for registration Wednesday March 2- prizing provided by Corbett’s

Sunday March 6 – MHRC Slalom Challenge Race Event – U14/16/18 – Race Notice HERE – FREE registration required at www.miltonheights.com – Deadline for registration Wednesday March 2- prizing provided by Corbett’s

Tuesday March 8 – Final TNT adult evening training and social

March 8/9 – U16/18 – Gooch Cup Speed Event @ TSC

Saturday March 12 – Extra Training Available @ GE – 9:00-2:30 – $50 – registration at www.miltonheights.com

Thursday March 17 – Extra Training Available @ GE – 9:00-2:30 – $50 – registration at www.miltonheights.com

SOD Championships – March 19/20 – U10/12 Muskoka – U14 Caledon/Mansfield – U16 TBC – U18/21 Craigleith – Confirm registration with your coordinators

Saturday April 2 – MHRC Banquet – tickets available @ www.miltonheights.com